jump to navigation

Things I love Thursday! February 11, 2010

Posted by missqueenb in Life.
Tags:
trackback

Isnt my picture just gorgeous?  So cute!

I completely forgot that I  used to do this so its time to go back and celebrate things I love!

-Rain! I love it when it rains, the smell, the atmosphere and just the look of the sky all of it just makes me happy. Although this would probably change after a week of constant rain!

– Listening to old Hhighschool mix cds! Yes before I had three ipods I had to reply on cds. Some of them are really funny but most consist of Disturbed, Linkin Park and Limp bizkit (I refuse to mention Jlo, 50cent, jagged edge and Ja rule)

– Re-connecting with old friends. Over the past year I just didnt feel like doing anything incuding tlaking to friends. I am very lucky that alot of my friends have been accepting of this nd welcomed me back!!

– New zealands hottest baker tv show. Am I the only one not watching this for the baking skills? rayson is yummy!!

– Work out dvds!  They inflict pain on me but they are alot of fun. However, when I do Carmen Ecectra’s fit to stip work out I wonder why she looks good and I just look un co-ordinated!

– Making Chocolate Brownie from scratch the other day for my birthday dinner it was very good

Whats making you guys happy? do you have any cringe-worthy old mix cd’s or tapes?

Love n hugs

me

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

